The COBWEB consortium consists of 13 partners from 5 European countries (Ireland, the UK, the Netherlands, Greece and Germany). Below is a list of our partners, please click on their logo if you wish to visit their websites. Alternatively you can click on the navigation bar on the left for a quick overview.

Edina University of Nottingham oikom Environment Systems Welsh Government Open GeoSpatial Consortium Technische Universitat dresden Secure Dimension GmbH UNiversity College Dublin geocat ecodyfi University of Patras university of edinburgh university of aberystwyth